Vote Eqaulity November 6th


United States Senate
Bill Nelson
United States Representative
District 18 Lauren Baer *Palm Beach, Martin County
District 20 Alcee Hastings
District 22  Ted Deutch
District 23 Debbie Wasserman Schultz
District 24 Frederica Wilson
Debbie Mucarsel-Powell  * Miami
Florida Governor
Andrew Gillum
Florida Attorney General
Sean Shaw

Florida CFO
Jeremy Ring

Commissioner Of Agriculture
Nicole “Nikki” Fried 
Florida House of Representatives
93 Emma Collum
98 Michael Gottlieb
103 Cindy Polo
105 Javier Estevez

Broward County Commission
District 2: Mark D Bogen
District 4: Lamar Fisher

Municipal  Elections
Oakland Park
City Commission
Jane Bolin
Mitch Rosenwald

Pompano Beach
Rex Hardin for mayor Rhonda Eaton for D2 Tom McMahon for D3 Carmen Jones for D4 Barry Moss for D5

Wilton Manors
Mayor: Justin Flippen
City Commission Vote 2
Paul Rolli
Scott Newton
  Broward School Board
District: 1 Jim Silvernale
17TH Circuit Court
·         Group 38: Stefanie Moon
Group 46: Maria Markhasin-Weekes

Broward County Court
·         Group 9: Corey Cawthon
·         Group 19: Jackie Powell